Staff Directory


Meet your 2018 Summer Training team! You'll meet the team throughout the summer, but this is the place to start putting faces to names! 

operations team

 
Fissori.png

Christina fissori

Managing Director, Summer Training

christina.fissori@teachforamerica.org

59C97628-3100-4BD7-BADB-791FC6BDB9D9.jpeg

Steven grosso

Associate, Corps Operations

steven.grosso@teachforamerica.org

Fawaz.png

Sasha Fawaz

Coordinator, School Logistics

sfawaz@catalystschools.org

 
 
Centeno.png

Priscilla Centeno

Director, School Logistics

Chavez Multicultural Academy

priscillacenteno@gmail.com

 
wraggs.png

joyce wraggs

Director, School Logistics

Piccolo School of Excellence

joycewraggs@yahoo.com

 
Julio.png

Julio gonzalez

Director, School Logistics

juliogonzalez95@utexas.edu

 
Nathan Vann.png

Nathan Vann

Director, School Logistics

nvann@chicagoquest.org

 
Kate Pederson.png

Kate pederson

Director, School Logistics

skpederson@swbell.net

 
Tori.png

Tori gandy

Director, Residential Living

tgandy15@outlook.com

 
Israel.png

Israel luna

Operations Coordinator

israel.luna010@gmail.com


Program team

 
Pinkston.png

Tierionna Pinkston

School Leader, High School

morrists@miamioh.edu

 
Lee.png

Meghan lee

School Leader, High School

meghan.lee916@gmail.com

 
Lewi.png

Mariah Lewis

Content Coach, HS Science

lewism0710@gmail.com

 
Murphy.png

Ashley murphy

Resource Specialist, HS Math & Science

asmurphy417@gmail.com

 
Carmen.png

Carmen Sheils

Content Coach, HS ELA

carmen.sheils@gmail.com

 
Kayla Barnes.png

Kayla Barnes

Execution Coach, HS ELA

kmbarnes@gmail.com

 
Alexa.png

Alexa Morganstein

Resource Specialist, HS ELA

alexa.morganstein@gmail.com

 
Justin.png

Justin pitts

Content Coach, HS Math

justin.w.pitts@gmail.com

 
Siros.png

Samantha Siros

Execution Coach, HS Math

samanthasiros@gmail.com

 
Kelly.png

Kelly Shade

Execution Coach, HS ELA

kellynshade@gmail.com

 
Roberts.png

leigh roberts

Exeuction Coach, HS Stem

leighroberts11@gmail.com

 

 
Quiaria Headshot.png

Quiaria asiedu

School Leader, Elem

quiaria.ray@teachforamerica.org

 
Rojas.png

Matthew rojas

School Leader, Elem

mathewmrojas@gmail.com

 
anrew.png

Andrew Johnson

Content Coach, Elem Math

johns3ar@gmail.com

 
Benjellica.png

Benjellica Jones-Smyre

Content Coach, Elem Math

blesliejones@gmail.com

 
heather.png

Heather Debby

Content Coach, Elem Literacy

hadebb@gmail.com

 
Showalter.png

Tayler Showalter

Content Coach, Elem Literacy

taylerbshowalter@gmail.com

 
Lindsi.png

Lindsi Lara

Execution Coach, Elem

 
Kylie Davis.png

Kylie Davis

Execution Coach, Elem

kyliegraydavis@gmail.com

 

 
Mary.png

Mary Nikoo

Execution Coach, Elem

nikoomary@gmail.com

 
Chase.png

Chase Sheaff

Execution Coach, Elem

chasefsheaff@gmail.com

 
Teirra Scott.png

Teirra scott

Execution Coach, Elem

teirrascott6@gmail.com

 

Jamie Bernstein

Resource Specialist, Elem

 
Jules.png

Jules hampton

CRT Coach

juleshampton11@gmail.com

 
Chelsea.png

Chelsea emond

CRT Coach

chelsea.emond@gmail.com

 
Dalonte.png

Dalonte Burns

Cr Coach

dalonteburns@yahoo.com

 
Tanitia Smith.png

Tanitia Smith

CRT Coach

tmsmith8412@gmail.com

 
Claire.png

claire Miller 

CRT Coach

tih266@mail.harvard.edu

 
Tiffini.png

Tiffini Hyatt

CRT Coach

tih266@mail.harvard.edu

 
Monique.png

Monique Smith

CRT Coach

moniquessmith221@gmail.com

 
Fillo.png

Wisam Fillo

CRT Coach

wisamfillo@gmail.com

 
Sean.png

Sean Hamilton

CRT Coach

seanjhamilton@gmail.com

 
Bakken.png

Kelsey Bakken

Resource Specialist, HS Diverse Learning

kelseybakken@gmail.com

 
Josiah.png

Josiah Columbo-Espinoza

Resource Specialist, Elem Diverse Learning

josiahdce@gmail.com